Do you know how horrible BK burgers taste? Well, I do. They taste like rotten, well... anything thats rotten. I went to BK a couple days ago and it took 10 minutes for me to wait just to get a BK burger. The first thing I don't like about BK, is their service. The second thing I don't like about BK is the taste of the food. It looked pretty good at first, but when I took a bite...BLAH, did it taste horrible! But sorry BK lovers I hate BK burgers. But I DO like their onion rings. I could scream in public 'ONION RINGS!!!!'
But I would surely be embarrassed in front of the people. THANK YOU FOR READING!
No comments:
Post a Comment